Concordia Lutheran Theological Seminary
470 Glenridge Ave
St. Catharines, ON  L2T 4C3
Canada

See Find Us for our location.

Phone: +1 (905) 688-2362
E-mail inquiries: concordia@brocku.ca

Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Phone
Ext.
E-mail
Receptionist (front desk) 21 concordiarec@brocku.ca
Linda Lantz (Administrative Assistant) 22 llantz@brocku.ca
Susan Hamp (Development Assistant) 23 shamp@brocku.ca
Michael Bauer (Business Manager) 24 mbauer@brocku.ca
Dr Harold Ristau (Director of Assessment) hristau@brocku.ca
Rev. Wilhelm Torgerson (Adjunct) 26 wtorgerson@brocku.ca
Rev. Esko Murto (Dean of Students) 27 emurto@brocku.ca
Dr John Stephenson (Registrar) 28 jstephenson@brocku.ca
Dr Thomas Winger (President) 29 twinger@brocku.ca
Student Lounge 30
Sarah Cavanagh (Librarian) 32 scavanagh@brocku.ca
Bookstore 32 or 33 scavanagh@brocku.ca
Bonnie Stephenson (Registrar’s Assistant) 34 bstephenson@brocku.ca
Rev. Duane Peters (adjunct) revdpeters@yahoo.com
Dr James Keller (adjunct) jkeller@lbtc.ca
Rev. Warren Hamp (adjunct) revhamp@bellnet.ca

Prospective Student Inquiries

If you would like to be contacted by seminary Admissions staff, please compete our inquiry form.