Concordia Lutheran Theological Seminary
470 Glenridge Ave
St. Catharines, ON  L2T 4C3
Canada

See Find Us for our location.

Phone: +1 (905) 688-2362
E-mail inquiries: concordia@brocku.ca

Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Phone
Ext.
E-mail
Maria Munoz (Receptionist) 21 mmunoz@concordia-seminary.ca
Vacant (Administrative Assistant) 22
Susan Hamp (Development Assistant) 23 shamp@brocku.ca
Business Manager 24 business@concordia-seminary.ca
Dr Harold Ristau (Director of Assessment) 25 hristau@brocku.ca
Vacant office 26
Dr Thomas Korcok (Visiting Professor) 27 tkorcok@concordia-seminary.ca
Dr John Stephenson (Registrar) 28 jstephenson@brocku.ca
Dr Thomas Winger (President) 29 twinger@brocku.ca
Student Lounge 30
Sarah Cavanagh (Librarian) 32 scavanagh@brocku.ca
Bookstore 32 or 33 scavanagh@brocku.ca
Bonnie Stephenson (Registrar’s Assistant) 34 bstephenson@brocku.ca
Rev. Duane Peters (adjunct) revdpeters@yahoo.com
Dr James Keller (adjunct) pastorkeller@historicstpauls.ca
Rev. David Duke (adjunct) professorduke@nachmu.com

Prospective Student Inquiries

If you would like to be contacted by seminary Admissions staff, please compete our inquiry form.