Concordia Lutheran Theological Seminary
470 Glenridge Ave
St. Catharines, ON  L2T 4C3
Canada

See Find Us for our location.

Phone: +1 (905) 688-2362
E-mail inquiries: concordia@brocku.ca

Faculty/Staff Directory

NamePhone
Ext.
E-mail
Maria Munoz (Administrative Assistant & Receptionist)21mmunoz@concordia-seminary.ca
Vacant office22 
Susan Hamp (Development Assistant)23shamp@brocku.ca
Ashu Paul (Business Manager)24business@concordia-seminary.ca
Dr Harold Ristau (Director of Assessment)25hristau@brocku.ca
Vacant office26 
Dr Thomas Korcok (Director of Development)27tkorcok@concordia-seminary.ca
Dr John Stephenson (Registrar)28jstephenson@brocku.ca
Dr Thomas Winger (President)29twinger@brocku.ca
Student Lounge30 
Sarah Cavanagh (Librarian)32scavanagh@brocku.ca
Bookstore32 or 33scavanagh@brocku.ca
Bonnie Stephenson (Registrar’s Assistant)34bstephenson@brocku.ca
Dr James Keller (adjunct) pastorkeller@historicstpauls.ca
Rev. David Duke (adjunct) professorduke@nachmu.com

Prospective Student Inquiries

If you would like to be contacted by seminary Admissions staff, please compete our inquiry form.